Joost invitations

Kim has sent me an invitation to Joost. I’m still looking for some thing I want to see there, but meanwhile, I noticed I can send invitations, so if you want some, leave your e-mail in the comments.

10 Responses to “Joost invitations”

  1. Mike Chitty Says:

    Please send me a Joost invitation if you have any left.
    Mike

  2. Ania Says:

    I’d love to receive your Joost invitation!

    Many thanks!

  3. splintor Says:

    Two invitations were sent.

  4. Jeff Says:

    If you have any left please send me one

  5. Willy Says:

    Send me one invitation please, ty so much ~

  6. Michal Says:

    Send me one invitation pleae.

    Thanx

  7. Andrei Says:

    Hello,

    I’d love to receive an invitation, too. Thank you, cheers

  8. dickie dick Says:

    I’d toolove to receive an invitation Thanx
    d.castien@hccnet.nl

  9. Rafael Brown Says:

    Hi,

    Could you send me a Joost invitation. I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you in advance.

    Rafael

  10. Stuart Donald Says:

    Hi, please please please could you send me an invitation to Joost. I live in Australia and would love to see what all the hype is about.
    If you cant I will understand but hopefully you can.

    Kindest Regards,

    Stuart Donald.

Leave a Reply

